C.S. Lewis wrote seven books in The Chronicles of Narnia. They are, in chronological order:

The Magician's Nephew
Mostly about the children Digory Kirke, Polly Plumber, and Digory's (kind - of evil) Uncle Andrew. The two children find Narnia at the beginning of its creation. They also find The Wood Between The Worlds, a forest that contains many pools, and each of those contain a world inside them.

The Lion , The Witch, and The Wardrobe

The Horse and His Boy

Prince Caspian

The Voyage of The Dawn Treader

                                                                      Silver Chair
                                                                   The Last Battle

                                                                      on Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment

Oh! You're here? How nice!

And while you are here, please comment all you like, as long as it does not attack God.